Hall Of Fame TipOff
Participating Teams

2015 Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off Naismith Bracket

Champion: Purdue

Naismith Bracket All-Tournament Team

  • Dorian Finney-Smith, Florida
  • Trey Freeman, Old Dominion
  • AJ Hammons, Purdue
  • Isaiah Miles, Saint Joseph's
  • PJ Thompson, Purdue

2015 Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off Springfield Bracket

Champion: Buffalo

Springfield Bracket All-Tournament Team

  • Lamonte Bearden, Buffalo
  • Bruce Beckford, North Carolina A&T
  • Trae Bell-Haynes, Vermont
  • Emile Blackman, Niagara
  • Jarryn Skeete, Buffalo


Naismith Bracket
Purdue (61) def. Old Dominion (39)
Florida (74) def. Saint Joseph's (63)

Springfield Bracket
Vermont (85) def. Niagara (67)
Buffalo (86) def. North Carolina A&T (68)

Consolation Games
Saint Joseph's (66) def. Old Dominion (64)
Niagara (73) def. North Carolina A&T (72)

Championship Games
Purdue (85) def. Florida (70)
Buffalo (77) def. Vermont (71)

Live Game Stats

View live game stats

Tip-Off 2015 - Nov 20, 21 and 22

Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Announces 2015 Tip-Off Teams and Schedule - Mohegan Sun Arena to host Hall of Fame Event - Download Press Release

News and Events

Basketball Hall of Fame Mohegan Sun Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
All-Session Tickets On Sale Now

Plan Your Trip